Personal details

Gender Transman
Age 35
Status Single
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Other
Personality Flamboyant
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Not out yet
Zodiac sign Taurus
Glasses Yes
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • One Night Stand / Ho
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Other


I absolutely love out of the box characters who aren't afraid to show themselves to me and the world. If you got an eccentric personality throw yourself my way. My name is Pedro i'm 6'5, 220 lbs with dark brown eyes and am norwegian. I moved to canada in the early fall of 2010. I must say i'm still tryna get used to this whole cobbaple switch amaroo. The town i come from is very small. Before this i never used electronics. So i'm still new even years later. I enjoy drinking and smoking on the daily, love to party and dance. If you think you can keep up with my flow hit me up. i'm not looking for games or jokes. If you test me you might find a hand sandwich coming your way. I've got a protective personality too.


Secret Wishes:

  • Marry channing tatem.
  • Be justin timberlakes side bitch.

    My idol's are ice cube, snoop dogg, chris rock, vin diesel, paul walker, and ryan dunn.

    My Fantarsy's:

  • to have a gang train on my partner as i dominate him.
  • soft supple kisses on beach as i dominate my partner and stick his head in the sand while i spread him apart with no lube. (i promise i be gentle)
  • sex in public/daylight preferred.
  • to wear gimp outfit for my lover while being suspended and penetrated.
  • resteraunt wanks under table.
  • swing bar orgy fucks.
  • food sex
  • several slaves.
icon-wio BigDickSwag24 uploaded new photos
  • BigDickSwag24
  • BigDickSwag24
  • BigDickSwag24