Dirty or clean? - Love and Romance

Posted

Do you like to keep it clean or dirty? toys or no?
Personally I wouldnt mind a toy or two. I don't like role plays unless it really gets you going. I don't do the whole whips and stuff..not a turn on. I like the slow sensual stuff...like dropping rose petals on your body and kissing you all over. It all varies but i get more turned on if its slow and sensual.
what about you?

Posted

Well personally both...usually I start clean but by the end of the night it turns dirty in the sheets. starting clean is warming things up meaning kissing, touching, licking and tossing lol ya get me, setting the mood to where the toys come out to fulfil the dirty, aggressiveness that comes out..my input

Posted

awe nice haha
well whats a good suggestion for me when its my first time
i want it to be spcial yet not like boring
my sensitive spots are my neck and *ahem* clit hehe

Posted

Your first time should be special and I guarantee it won't be boring! First of all you gottta be relax and comfortable to set the vibe for the evening nothing extreme or wild, well not at first save that for next time (smile)
This should be a opportunity to be slow and pleasant cuz ur learning each other bodies and how it react to certain touch so you wanna be soft and open. It's okay to stop and catch ur breath u don't have to pull an all nighter save that for next time unless ur really feeling it lol.
Go with the rhythm of the night: Alot of kissing, alot of cuddling until u feel comfortable to go further, making out and hunching with clothes on( we all done it before), next following slipping off clothing which leds to being in ur panies, still wanna go further cuz you should at this point (hope ur in a bed at this point) cuz next u wanna take them panies off don''t matter who does it just smile and do as little talking as possible let ur actions speak for you.