Personal details

Gender Female
Age 52
Status Single
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Safer Sex Always
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Pubic Hair Part shaved
Body Hair Shaved
Breast size C
Zodiac sign Virgo
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings A few
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating


I was born and raised in NYC but relocated to the south, I am mixed, I am african american, jewish, irish, scottish, cherokee and blackfoot indian,
I am 5'7 about 135 -140 I have a very light brown complection, I am very down to earth with a great sense of humor, very loyal to my family and friends, i am not into the games and scams that seem to be going around these days, I keep it real. I am a romantic at heart, I am more of the tomboyish/ sporty girl type and I am attracted to femm lesbians . I will end it here so if you might be interested in knowing more about me would love to hear from you.


I desire to find a real woman who can keep it real with me, someone open and honest and respectful, someone that is of positive mind and body someone who i can learn from and maybe teach as well, someone that when things are not so rosy that we together will work through anything that comes our way and we will lean on each other, as for fantasies lets just say i have a large imagination and i love making love with that special woman in my life, so on that note hope that will do for now.. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio surgicalone has logged in to after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 13.11.2016 20:09:15
  • Female (52)
  • Forsyth
  • Single