Personal details

Gender Male
Age 59
Status Single
Zodiac sign Libra

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

My interests and desires vary greatly, it just depends on whom I am with! I enjoy two-stepping, playing piano, hiking/camping, working out, and always try to live life to the fullest. I am very dedicated to my profession and my friends, but always have room for someone to join me and share my life.

I'm 6'0" tall, red hair, blue eyes, 160 pounds, swimmer's build, and clean shaven. I work out regularly to keep myself in shape, and hope to find someone that also cares enough about themselves to do the same.

Ideally I would love to meet someone that can come home after spend a week camping in the North woods, clean up, dress up, then go to the symphony, being just as comfortable in both settings. I believe that 1+1=3. By this I mean that each man has his own life, and when they get together they not only keep their respective lives, but share a life together, which is the third component of their lives.

Remember: "Life is a banquet, and most poor suckers are starving to death!"

Fantasies

Desires? Hmmmm, simply to find someone that I can make happy and that makes me happy. It sounds so simple, right?

Fantasies? Oh, that's for another time.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Minneapolis. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

WeaverOfDreams
icon-wio WeaverOfDreams uploaded a new photo
  • WeaverOfDreams

Similar members