Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 175cm
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Scorpio

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


i would never have guessed that.. its an old one but it keeps coming up all the time lol also history its one of the most corrupted subjects there is
hi im just ur average 19 year old lass.i hve brownish hair. am at uni now YeY me n now i wanna quit it lol, typicah eh?. finally left prior when i thought i might hve to do another yr there.i am lookin to join the army. i hve a bunch of strange but cool friends. i like reading and dancing. i also write poetry and am currently working on a novel which feels never ending lol. i have now started to play basketball a sport that i fail at but now refuse to quite as i will not prove dan right, i live at home with my parents n my anoying sister. i has a cat called oscar who i love to bits,(he just likes me for my cuddles n my bed lol) a dog called flint who be cute n way to clever and 3 fish called arrabella, iris and buttercup that r just way to nosey n get over fed by my sis who keeps wandering in my room n feeding them constantly. im looking forward to the future and moving out of my parents house n into a place of my own somewhere. im just a very simple gal who loves life. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.