Personal details

Gender Female
Age 24
Status Single
Height 161cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • One Night Stand / Ho
  • Love
  • Dating
  • New Experiences


Things I can't stand and Won't Tolerate:
Clingy and needy personalities
Controlling personalities

I also don't date/have sex with people in relationships.

I don't really know how to describe myself anymore. I'm a deep thinker who's looking for a connection with someone on many different levels. I seek for people who can laugh at themselves, who can admit they're wrong, and who try to avoid unnecessary stresses and dramas. Wisdom and knowledge are my biggest turn-on's.

They say actions speak louder than words. This doesn't apply to me. I suck at body language and proper facial expressions. (Chronic ****-face.) So, I express myself best through words, whether they be typed, spoken, or my favorite, hand-written. I love poetry and sending hand-written letters like a grade-school kid.

I love arts and crafts; I have to keep my hands busy whether it be a craft, texting, or fiddling with a pen. My mind is all over the place and I love being creative.

I'm especially interested in costuming and cosplay. (Anime is a pretty big obsession.) I love learning new tricks with this hobby such as different sewing techniques, wig work, makeup, and the like.

Pin-up style is my favorite. I swear I should've been one of those young, single, scandalous 1950's women. Bettie Page is my idol. I like black with bright colors.

I am 420 friendly. But it is the only illegal thing I really do. If it is not your cup of tea then I won't bring it up or around you. Just let me know.

I also have a fear of driving because of an accident.. I'm starting to overcome this fear though!! So, no, I don't have a car, though I'm working on it. Which is why I'd prefer women in the northern Dallas TX area. So if you're too far, I probably won't put much effort into contacting you...

I'm very feminine, and like feminine women. Size doesn't matter if you still take care of yourself and you hold yourself well. I keep a fairly open mind with most women. I'm looking for female friends and then going from there. So if you want to meet, assume it to be very casual and friendly. (I'd like a girl to dive deeper with, but with someone who is my bet friend first, a lover second.) I will only persue a romantic relationship with SINGLE lesbians.

I guarantee I'm like no one you have ever met before--and I'm very hard to forget. I'm very kinky and open, often underestimated. A unique freak~

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Ammie uploaded new photos
  • 01.09.2013 10:50:05
  • Female (24)
  • Dallas
  • Single
  • Ammie
  • Ammie
  • Ammie