Personal details

Gender Male
Age 47
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 194kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I am looking for a long term relationship. There are many things makes me unique which are;fun loving,great sense of humour,caring, trustworthy, loving, studious,understanding,great listener & romantic. I was born and raised in Weymouth, Nova Scotia and moved to Ontario back in October of 1994 so it is now 20 years. I tend to go back to visit my family. I have many hobbies which include; going out for walks,travelling,going to movies,dining in or out,entertaining friends,hanging with friends & Family,like to exercise at the gym and go 6 times a week early in the morning. I also love to eat healthy foods. My goals in life are to enjoy life as it come & try different things & travel to new destinations. I love to travel to Europe and I have been to London, England once, Paris, France twice and Rome, Italy once. Europe is my favourite destination as there is so much history and things to see and different amazing food to eat. I loved Europe so much that I ended up decorating each room in my apartment based on a country that I have been to, so my Kitchen is London, England; Living/Dining Room is Rome, Italy and the Bathroom & Bedroom is Paris, France. My taste in music varies depending on the artist & song how it touches me & makes me feel. I don't like Drama or bullsh*tin my life. I love to be associated with positive and energetic individuals. I am self sufficient as I work full time in Richmond Hill from 11 am till 7 pm.
I would love to meet someone that has some of the same interest or characteristic as I do or that is opposite to me (they say that opposite attracts).
So take a chance on me and message me.

Fantasies

To be arrested by a gay cop and sexually become his prisoner and sexually work my way out of paying for that speeding ticket.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Oshawa. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Acadianboy42
icon-wio Acadianboy42 uploaded new photos
  • 02.07.2014 4:54:32
  • Male (47)
  • Oshawa
  • Single
  • Acadianboy42
  • Acadianboy42
  • Acadianboy42
    +3