Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 57kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.
Most kids' about mes: get laid, talk to hot kids, music, and "I'll only add if your hot". But that is not me. I go on walks late at night. Listen to my ipod blasting every place I go. Play drums [for a few years now]. Hang out with friends, but not get into trouble. Because when you get caught then you weren't successful in what you were trying to succeed. I know how to have a fun time without drugs or alcohol. So as you can tell I am a straightedge. Which means no drugs, no alcohol and all that jazz. I love to cuddle while I watch movies. Go to shows and crowd surf as long as I can BEFORE I get dropped on my ass. Sneaking out is a must. I dance in my boxers when my friends are over to freak them out. Yes, I do sing in the car to Miley Cyrus [you get a lot of eyes]. Talk to random people when I go to the mall or movies. Thats probably the best thing to do on a weekend. I sleep better when I fall asleep on the phone, or in someone else's bed. I give hugs on the first date. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Taylor_Takedown uploaded new photos
  • 03.07.2009 9:05:13
  • Female (28)
  • Louisville
  • Single
  • Taylor_Takedown
  • Taylor_Takedown
  • Taylor_Takedown