Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 168cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Should one of you boys happen upon a girl who doesn't put out, do not jump to the conclusion that you have found a lady. What you have probably found is a lesbian.
10 facts about me.

  1. I'm a tomboy, give me a well fitting pair of jeans and shirt I'm happy.
  2. Despite fact 1, I really like using my full name 'Stephanie' rather than 'Steph'.
  3. I love to cook, my mum was a chef so I inherited that from her, I also happen to think I'm pretty good at it :-).
  4. I'm mostly happy and usually joking around.
  5. I work in retail management and I really enjoy it, customer's weird little quirks make it worth while.
  6. People tell me I'm really like my mum, I think she's wicked though, so that isn't a bad thing.
  7. I like to use correct spelling and punctuation in sentences, it kind of bothers me when others don't do the same.
  8. I'm a family girl, love spending time with my goddaughter, she made me realise what's important in life.
  9. I really enjoy the gym, it makes me feel really good about myself after, although I don't go as much as I should.
  10. I'm really sociable, enjoy meeting new people and having fun.

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Stephy_Sauvarin uploaded new photos
  • 23.01.2012 19:00:42
  • Female (29)
  • London
  • Single
  • Stephy_Sauvarin
  • Stephy_Sauvarin
  • Stephy_Sauvarin