Personal details

Gender Female
Age 42
Status Single
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Shaved
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Socially

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Live everyday as if it were your last. You never know what is to come.
Lets see, I am a bbw first off, I am a foodie, I love cooking it, tasting new and different food, shopping for it, smelling it, and yes screwing with it. I like to hang with my friends, making something for everyone to eat, and sitting around talking about what is going on in the world. I love having sex, that is one of the biggest things about me. I think about it all the time and talk about it most of the time, I'm more of a guy in that way. I love chocolate, and exploring anything new in the state or near by states is always a big hit with me. I am pretty laid back, and get along with just about everyone. Everyone is free to be themselves around me, I am myself around them. I am down to earth and tell it like it is, alot of people say that I have a mouth that sometimes no one wants to hear, but it comes out anyway. I am also very loving. You will always know where you stand with me, I do not leave that to chance. I hope I don't sound like a dork or anything. Well there it is... gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Sparkle_O._Williams uploaded a new photo
  • 17.12.2009 11:32:41
  • Female (42)
  • Kansas City
  • Single
  • Sparkle_O._Williams