Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 87kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Shaved
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Agnostic
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight with you, then you win" -Ghandi
"If you take the time to look past all that I lack, you'll see the abundance of my heart, body, and soul is sufficient." -Sam K.
The name is Samantha, call me Sam/Sami for short. I'm 22 yrs old, just recently moved back to the Indep./KCMO area, with my grandparents, to start life over. That being said, I'll be honest, I always am, I don't currently work, but actively look daily, my grandparents take care of my money needs when I need it (I never ask, though.), I don't own a car because I could not afford it any longer without working, and the "friends" I had disappeared. So, pretty much, I spend my time at home trying to keep busy, lack of any kind of social life, and all I can offer anyone is myself. My heart, body, and soul, and my company. Now that's all out of the way, and I'm not asking for pity at all, I'll tell you a little about myself and what I want. I'm your typical 22 yr old. I like going out, but like staying in, too. I enjoy outdoors, love joking around/being sarcastic, I am honest, great listener, etc I want someone to want/need me as much as I do them not just my money, etc. Just Ask fo gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Sam_Kerns_56180 uploaded new photos
  • Sam_Kerns_56180
  • Sam_Kerns_56180