Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 161cm
Orientation Other
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Religion Jewish
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I'm Rachel. I'm 23. I'm a teacher =)

Wanna know any more guess you'll have to chat to me =)

I like to see the good in everyone, I try not to pass judgement without knowing people first, regardless of what I've heard about them from other people, and i hate hypocrits. If you don't like me, thats fine, its a shame though because I would probably like you. I try not to be fake, but if you call being nice to people I don't like in front of their faces fake, then yes maybe I am a bit, I just don't like to hurt people. If I don't know about something I will say, please don't think I'm stupid just because I know about some things and not others - so does everyone. I work a lot, and don't mean to let it take over but when I'm tight for cash what's a girl to do? I don't rely on anyone but myself and my family, and I never use people. I'm not happy with my appearance, but am working on it so please have patience and you will see the real me come out eventually :-) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

  • 28.08.2011 22:11:04
  • Female (30)
  • Nottingham
  • Single
  • Rachel_Howard_56230
  • Rachel_Howard_56230
  • Rachel_Howard_56230

Similar members