Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 75kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Introverted
Religion New age
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"...woman and the swan are joined together as one. A great mythical creature. A woman prepared to fly, even if she has to lose her legs to do it."

-A Great and Terrible Beauty
A few random facts:

I am 18 years old, attending KU as an English major and Music minor.

I live in the dorms, next door to my best friend Flo, who is crazy and wild, but really fun most of the time.

I am dating a transgendered woman named Lily that I absolutely adore ^-^

I am Wiccan, and have been for about 2 years now.

I was raised Catholic. My parents think that I -am- Catholic. It... makes for an interesting relationship.

More than anything in the world, I love to write, to create and tell stories. I could never put it into words, I don't think, but sometimes, my writing is all that keeps me going.

I speak Spanish, and used to speak it better than I do now. But I would love the opportunity to use my Spanish, if I happen to find someone else that speaks it. I learned Spanish, though, from a Spaniard, so most of my dialect is Madrilenian.

I was adopted at birth.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Rachel_Alexander
icon-wio Rachel_Alexander uploaded a new photo
  • 07.02.2009 6:52:12
  • Female (28)
  • Lawrence
  • Single
  • Rachel_Alexander