Personal details

Gender Transwoman
Age 48
Status Single
Height 188cm
Weight 69kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Romantic
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"A true friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart"
I like to party and have a laugh. I love watching films except mindless violence, really scarey ones and American teen flicks. Don't ask me to explain the plot, or who is in it unless you have a spare few hours and want a cryptic response that makes no logical sense and always ensure there's plenty of kleenex available if it is romantic or sad, been known to well up at the drop of a hat! And I'll deny all knowledge until I am blue in the face of ever seeing a film, until 5 minutes from the end. (don't mind admitting when I am wrong which is quite a few times). Music, yes please any thing with the exception of head banging and trance with mindless beats. My driving leaves a great deal to be desired, I am not a bad driver far from it I am probably the best driver ever to have got behind a wheel, I just use a different version of the highway code, so if you are unfortunate enough to be a passenger don't scream at me, when I go through a red light or use a wall to stop!

Interests

peeblez
icon-wio peeblez uploaded a new photo
  • peeblez
peeblez
icon-wio peeblez uploaded new photos
  • peeblez
  • peeblez
  • peeblez
    +5
peeblez
icon-wio peeblez uploaded a new photo
  • peeblez