Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 152cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths."
Hey, I’m Nikkii =] That’s with 2 i’s at the end, thanks.

I'm 24, originally from Leeds, but now living in Hove (Brighton) and loving every second of it. I'm doing a degree in Primary Education (3-7 years) at the University of Brighton...and in the long run, I want to teach Nursery or children with SEN.

I love everything about Brighton: the pier, Harry Ramsden's, the Marina, the pebbled beach, The Lanes, the people, West Pier...and loads more places! This doesn't mean I'll always live here though...it's SO expensive.

I'm optimistic, outgoing, bubbly, loyal, open-minded and have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a beautiful girlfriend, Faye, who has been amazing since the day I met her. We're always happy together and I hope it stays that way.

I miss my best friend, Kirsty, a lot. She lives in Leeds so I hardly ever get to see her anymore. She's my PENGUIN though - they mate for life and all that jazz. I LOVE YOU .x.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Nicola_Goodall
icon-wio Nicola_Goodall uploaded a new photo
  • Nicola_Goodall