Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 50kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Sagittarius

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

When you are content to be simply yourself and don't compare or compete, everybody will respect you.
Lao Tzu
I'm the kind of girl that will laugh her head off during scary movies, but scream at the top of her lungs when toast pops out of the toaster.
It's pretty easy to make me smile or laughh.
I don't like when people are sad or mad. I'll do whatever it takes to make them smile again.
I like photography, music, art, long naps, rainy days , paintball , and football.
Idgaf what you think about me anymore. So take what you think and shove it down your throat.
I'm always texting or talking on the phone. Wanna chat, ask me.
Drama makes me sick. So take yours somewhere else.
I'd die for my family and friends any day.
I'm stubborn, sometimes bossy, and sweet. But mostly a good person.
I dress, and act how I want.
I like playing video games with friends or family, so play with me?
I don't always follow the rules, but I do have my morals.
Meeting new people is always fun to me. So don't be shy.
So let's make plans! <3
K,byeee.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.