T_GOOGLE_ADWORDS_GTAG_HEADER

Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Flamboyant
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

It's been so long, it's hard to breathe when the trust is gone...

lets burn it all lets burn it up, let fire fall let fire fall...

Whats done is done it's in the past it's ashes...
I rarely watch television, so boring. I take cycling classes, and tried kick boxing but it made my non existent muscles sore for days!

I drink water all day long, and get my daily servings of fruits and veggies.

I will talk your ear off, all day every day, I mean I can never NOT talk.

I love kids, taught kindergarten for 4 years, in school finishing my degree in Childhood Development.

Ummmm many people find it silly that I have a pet rabbit that lives inside...he even uses a litter box. The names Griffin, and he rocks!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Meghan_D_Harris
icon-wio Meghan_D_Harris uploaded a new photo
  • 26.10.2009 6:29:07
  • Female (34)
  • Parker
  • Single
  • Meghan_D_Harris
Meghan_D_Harris
icon-wio Meghan_D_Harris uploaded new photos
  • 25.10.2009 10:01:16
  • Female (34)
  • Parker
  • Single
  • Meghan_D_Harris
  • Meghan_D_Harris
  • Meghan_D_Harris
    +32