Personal details

Gender Male
Age 36
Status Single
Height 172cm
Weight 105kg
Body shape Stocky
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity African American/Black
Personality Flirtatious
Identity Bear cub
How out Totally out
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Laugh without the restraint in your voice

Throw your arms wide and embrace the sunshine

How you live life is always your choice

Continue in this way you will live divine
Hi. How's it going. Just sitting back and being me right now. I was born and raised in Portsmouth,VA currently living in Norfolk,VA while going to NSU for my BA in Political Science with a concentration in Public Admin. I also make my home in La Place and Kenner,LA. I have been to Kuwait - Spain - Italy - and Germany. I like to write - read - run - take walks - talk on the phone - go for drives - sit at at home and cuddle with my boo or with my family or with my friends - go shopping - go to the movies - listen to music (I have to admit I am a freak when it come to music I will listen to just about anything) - surf the net - play video games - play basketball,football, and baseball.

Interests gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Norfolk City. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Marcuis_Warren uploaded a new photo
  • Marcuis_Warren

Similar members

  • Mea59