Personal details

Gender Female
Age 44
Status Single
Height 178cm
Weight 105kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Quaker
Identity Butch
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Try Not. Do or Do Not. There is No Try. ~Yoda~

Only a DOG wants a BONE! And since I'm not a BONE, I DON'T want a DOG! ~Some Comedienne along time ago~

I WHOLEHEARTEDLY agree w/the above statement, which is why I married a Monkey!
My name is Ms Diva, I'm a 36 yr. old Gemini BBW. I model for several local photographers as a hobby. I'm 5' 10 1/2" with brown hair, blue eyes and I wear glasses. Without my glasses I'm legally blind and use a blind cane. I've been married, I'm divorced and almost 2 years ago, went Lesbian. This July, I'll be celebrating my 1 year wedding anniversary with my wonderful, loving hubby-wife and I couldn't be happier.

I have 1 daughter, age 16, who doesn't live with me, but I see on a regular basis. I'm tattooed and pierced with plans for more of both. I'm wild, crazy, loud and colorful. I can be your best friend or your worst enemy and I'm incredibly protective of my family.

I don't know what more I should add here about me, so I'll say this. If there is something about me that you're curious about, or want to know and it's not in this blurb, please feel free to ask. I'll probably answer the question but I won't if I don't want to or if I think it's inappropriate.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kerry_Morris
icon-wio Kerry_Morris uploaded a new photo
  • 04.05.2009 2:50:21
  • Female (44)
  • King
  • Single
  • Kerry_Morris