Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Other
Hair length Punk
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Bitchy
Religion Agnostic
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Yes

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Long live the memories of the forgotten ones; time erases time."
"The question isn't who is going to let me; it's who is going to stop me."
"Charm is a way of getting the answer yes without asking a clear question."
21 years old and lived in Edmonton my entire life. Looking forward to a bright future in beautiful British Columbia soon. I'm an animal lover of all types. One day I hope to legally own a rat. <3 I wouldn't label myself a gamer, but I definitely spend 99% of my free time playing WoW, Tera, FF, RB, GH, tetris, pokemon, etc... I really want to learn how to surf and play the violin.

I'm pretty straight forward with people, and see no reason to beat around the bush, which tends to get me into trouble. But, the way I see it is, if you didn't want the answer, don't ask the question.

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Kat_Campbell uploaded a new photo
  • 10.10.2012 11:50:21
  • Female (28)
  • Edmonton
  • Single
  • Kat_Campbell
icon-wio Kat_Campbell uploaded a new photo
  • 17.02.2011 12:28:15
  • Female (28)
  • Edmonton
  • Single
  • Kat_Campbell