Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Orientation Lesbian
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Virgo

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I don't really like to talk about me much, but rather get to know a beautiful girl if she catches my interest. Anyways I figure I should atleast give you a little something soooo here goes. I go by Julia or J. Born on September 15th, 1990. I'm legal so no worries ladies... barely legal BUT legal none the less. I'm a high school graduate and started college, but taking some time off. I'm hardworking and currently work two jobs.

I'm looking for a relationship, but not in the market of jumping into anything. Get to know me then we'll make that next step. I'm the romantic type, pretty damn outgoing and quit the flirt BUT not a cheater, or player of any kind. Honestly duuuude I want a girl I can connect with on a mental and emotional level as well as a physical level. I'm very much gay and want a woman that is too. Sorry but there's just something about a lesbian girl that gives me reassurance... been with my share of bisexual, pansexual and girls that claimed they were gay.

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Julia_Burks_55024 uploaded new photos
  • Julia_Burks_55024
  • Julia_Burks_55024
icon-wio Julia_Burks_55024 uploaded a new photo
  • Julia_Burks_55024