Personal details

Gender Male
Age 36
Status Single
Height 193cm
Weight 100kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Yes
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


live and let live
I enjoy cycling, swimming, pool, socialising, spending time with friends, meeting new people, having deep and meaningful conversations. My main goal in life is to be very happy. I hope for some great friends, a loyal, kind, loving, and special bf that means as much to me as I hope I do to him. I would like a part time job and possibly volunteer. I would eventually like to go to college to study access to humanities. that will then open the door to be able to take a psycology degree, as I am fascinated with all asspects of human behaviour. I am a kind person. I'm a good listener and enjoy making people feel happy and cared for. I can be a bit wacky, and I am probably a little different to most people, but I never did want to be like everyone else. I have a great sense of humor and sometimes do the silliest things which tends to make me chukle. I am a very sensetive person and feel things very deeply. I am someone that is very much in my head, my brain never shuts off, gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Swansea. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

  • 06.09.2011 23:58:30
  • Male (36)
  • Swansea
  • Single
  • Ian_Phillip_Packington_56460