Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 167cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Spiritual
Identity Ursula
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I believe that if it were left to artists to choose their own labels, most would choose none.

  • Ben Shahn
    I'm an avid animal lover with three dogs, Astro, Kali and Ricco. I have a 75 gall. tank. I have always had fish from young age.

I'm an artist. I once worked at the local newspaper as a copy editor, but my bipolar didn't let me stay more than a year. Yet, I still have my journalistic background and work freelance.

I love to write. I have one picture book for very young readers done and I am currently looking for a publisher. :) Now I am working on a YA.

I am married to a fabulous husband who knew before we got engaged that I was bi. Some GLBT people in the community believe bisexuals, such as my husband and I, should just choose a side - straight or gay - yet, it is like asking someone who was born gay never be who they are.

Love - It's a beautiful thing.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Holly_Morrell
icon-wio Holly_Morrell uploaded a new photo
  • 19.05.2010 6:24:20
  • Female (35)
  • Jefferson
  • Single
  • Holly_Morrell