Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 175cm
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Intellectual
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker Yes

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Before you judge someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you judge them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes.

If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything.
I can be quite serious, but can also take the piss out of myself extensively. I'm into having a laugh, intelligent conversations, getting to know new people, being with my friends, drinking too much, being busy and tap-dancing!

Some things that I love are tomato and basil sandwiches, my fish, films with ass-kicking twists at the end, Mojitos, good books, central heating, people who smile, my bed, inspirational music and Bette Porter.

Things I don't like include hangovers, the wind, bad spelling, people who are difficult to have a conversation with, litter-dropping, my greying hair, bad manners and mozzarella (what the fuck is it's purpose? It doesn't taste of anything).

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Emma_Wilkinson
icon-wio Emma_Wilkinson uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 5:23:35
  • Female (38)
  • Derby
  • Single
  • Emma_Wilkinson