Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 56kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Intellectual
Religion Jewish
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Kill me again or take me as I am, for I shall not change." Marquis de Sade ♥♥ "The only abnormality is the incapacity to love." Anais Nin ♥♥ "Social order at the expense of liberty is hardly a bargain." Marquis de Sade
I'm a very opinionated people pleaser who gets headaches from not telling people off ever. I absolutely love dogs, I have three greyhounds at home and am a member of the ASPCA. I also really love my betta two fish and my little froggy. I am a writer, I am an artist. My nutrition food pyramid includes 2-3 servings of coffee per day. I am in so much love with my girlfriend. I idolize Meryl Streep, Lisa Edelstein, Marg Helgenberger, Wendie Malick, Sela Ward. House is my favorite show on television, I also love the Mentalist and the United States of Tara. I'm a linguistics student at college and I don't really know what I want to do with my degree but I do know I want to move to New York in Fall '10 to pursue whatever it is I am meant to do. I believe that the universe takes care of people, but I am not passive about myself and my choices. I can make big decisions rather easily, but often stumble and bumble over small decisions. I love my Paintshop pro. My computer's name is Titan. Adieu.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Colleen_Kay
icon-wio Colleen_Kay uploaded a new photo
  • 11.02.2009 22:38:01
  • Female (30)
  • Portsmouth
  • Single
  • Colleen_Kay