Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Romantic
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

What to say about myself...

I'm a bit childish. I love attention (positive, usually), and I don't deny that. I'm also really quick to become infatuated and have a tendency to scare people off with my eagerness to start a relationship (but this also makes me very loyal).

But those are flaws. I'll try to think of some positive things about me...

For one, I'm creative. I like to sew (though I'm rather mediocre at it and prefer to make up my own methods rather than following patterns or directions). I make clothes for myself or for my dolls, which I collect (Asian ball-jointed dolls, to be exact). I also like to draw, and singing has always been a passion of mine (but not one I could make a career out of, sadly).

I'm a language nerd. That includes English grammar as well as learning second languages (French is my close-second language).

I'm very eager to date, so don't be shy! Message me about anything!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Christine_Adamo
icon-wio Christine_Adamo uploaded a new photo
  • Christine_Adamo