Personal details

Gender Male
Age 29
Status Single
Height 178cm
Weight 68kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Introverted
Religion Agnostic
Identity Other
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

'Legen - wait for it - DARY!'
I'm originally from the Faroe Islands, but moved to Edinburgh in Sept. 2009 mostly for a change of scenery; that is the gay-scene, of course :)
I played a lot of music back home and have tried as best I could to continue with my music in Edinburgh. I eventually joined a couple of bands, one most noteworthy would be the Jamiroquai tribute band. I've always loved to play the piano, but suddenly I find that there are other things in life that also need to be nurtured; in my case it's the gay life, of which I had none in the Faroes.
And so I found myself joining gays.com in hopes of meeting fellow gay guyz and girlz in Edinburgh. Let's face it, standing alone in CC's hoping for an invite onto the dance floor is a bit unnerving.

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Edinburgh. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Bjarni_Lisberg
icon-wio Bjarni_Lisberg uploaded a new photo
  • 27.01.2010 20:55:28
  • Male (29)
  • Edinburgh
  • Single
  • Bjarni_Lisberg

Similar members