Personal details

Gender Female
Age 24
Status Single
Height 164cm
Weight 64kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Humor is mankind's greatest blessing." Mark Twain

"I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ." Mohandas Gandhi
My name is Addy and I'm really bad at these things. Lol. But I'll try to be as honest yet brief as possible. I try not to hold my sexuality out on my sleeve because it's just not my thing, but I do like to stand up for what I believe in which includes issues like rights for gays and animal rights (I'm a strong vegetarian.) I always say that if no one complained, things would never change.

But by saying that, I will put out there that I am not only pansexual, but genderqueer. Most people, even in the LGBT community, don't know what those words mean.

Performing is my passion. Entertaining is one of the only skills I have. My specialty is opera, but not a lot of people know that I am in a rock band. Along with singing, I also play the guitar, piano, and bass. I enjoy making music in my leisure time, along with acting in plays.

It's both good and bad to say that I put everyone before myself. I love meeting new people and I want to meet a special someone. So contact me and we can talk

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Addy_Wheeler
icon-wio Addy_Wheeler uploaded a new photo
  • 24.07.2010 6:33:25
  • Female (24)
  • Cuyahoga
  • Single
  • Addy_Wheeler