Personal details

Gender Male
Age 20
Status Single
Height 185cm
Weight 60kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Italian
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Identity Boi
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes
Tattoos One
Piercings Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I'm the sweetest boy you'll ever meet, I'm a total sweet heart :)
I'm going to school for Fashion Designing and Photography! I'm a Lil artist trying to get somewhere.
Also getting into dancing; belly dancing, hip hop, pole... All that shit :P
I plan on moving Toronto one day, I love the city! I live for the lights.
I'm absolutely obsessed with music! There isn't one moment of the day when I'm not listening to music, even if I'm just playing it in my head, it keeps me sane, its my escape when I need it.
I'm a HUGE animal lover and rights activist.
Equality is not just for all humans.. Its for animals too.
I have two tattoos, one for equality on my hip and one for recovery on my rib cage and I'm getting around 6 more in the next three years! I have 16 piercings, 8 of which I did myself, even my nose :P
That's really all that pops to mind atm, but if you have anymore questions or want to know anything else, just ask! :)

*don't be a bitch to me and I won't be a bitch to you.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Kingsville. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

KayyDenza
icon-wio KayyDenza uploaded a new photo
  • 03.11.2013 19:12:42
  • Male (20)
  • Kingsville
  • Single
  • KayyDenza