Personal details

Gender Transman
Age 21
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 120kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Other
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Introverted
Religion Atheist
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Leo
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I'm not sure what to say about myself to be honest. I'm 17, not ridiculously unattractive, I collect dragon ornaments because why not, and I would probably have like 10 dogs if I was given the chance, but cats are great too. I can cook delicious food if I can be bothered, but usually I prefer to just watch crime dramas. I go to comic con once a year with friends and wouldn't mind an extra person to bring along, and I occasionally do parties but I usually have to lock myself away from all social interaction for about a week afterwards. I mostly like electronic music, and my favourite bands are IAMX, White Rose movement and The Limousines. When I hang out with people I generally prefer to do my own thing a lot of the time like drawing or listening to music, but if you have anything interesting to talk about I will probably spend hours talking to you. I enjoy weekend trips away, but I'm not legally allowed to drive for medical reasons. I'm not very good at hugs and stuff but would like to be more comfortable with it so if a relationship happened you would have to be patient with that.

Fantasies

I'm kind of fond of guys who are kind of feminine (not like stereotypical fake lisp feminine though) I guess. Not sure what else to put here.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.