Personal details

Gender Male
Age 24
Status Single
Position Versatile
Zodiac sign Leo

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • One Night Stand / Ho
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Travel Partner
  • Other


Hi my name is Dan I am an adventurous person , I love discovering new places and meeting new people, I am very chilled out and patient and I will always find a way to fix a problem without resulting to stress.

I love to help people, I help run and work for a charity called The Pembrokeshire Sibling Group we help children who have struggles at home with family issues or if they have family members with disabilities, and we take them on trips to get a break from the stress so they can open up to us and we can help with their problems. Helping people really means alot to me and I have been very lucky to work closely with ther charities such as children in need and Banardos.

I currently work at a local Daycare, my job revolves around the care and protection of young children aged between 6 months and 11 years, I enjoy spending time with the children and helping them gain new life skills which will help them succeed
In my Spare time I like to play video games, watch movies,watch disney, cook, bake cakes, go on adventures, and just about anything else.

All I am looking for is a nice guy who appreciates me and genuinely cares about me. Thats all I need in a relationship. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Pembrokeshire. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio draskafer uploaded a new photo
  • draskafer
icon-wio draskafer signed up on