Losing first loves, is like swallowing gum - Love and Romance

Ch****

Posted

agreed. im sorry this happened to you. do you need to talk?

Posted

Im improving, Im seeing alot of other people, only for sex tho which sucks! Drunk even, when Im at my worst, lol

Posted

I know how that goes. What sucks is the person and I are "best friends" except I still feel weird around her.

Posted

first cut is the deepest......i dont know anymore if i go out cause i wanna have a good time or im just trying to hard to forget her,and hurts a lot when you get a good one night stand and it ends there ,worse from them straight girls the ones that use the pick up line ITS MY FIRST TIME BEING WITH A GIRL blah blah blah.its some how their pick up line when they wanna get with a girl sad how it works with me when im totally wasted.

Posted

That's kinda how I was like with my first girlfriend. After her just kinda dated a few people, but in the back of my head I kept wishing it was her I was kissing and not the person in front of me.

Posted

i've realized that girls love more passionatly than men do, no offense men!!!! we love more intensely and with a huge heart. when a girl falls in love, its true and pure. they stay with you forever. somethings just are meant to be. you have to trust in that fact. if she wasnt for you then there is still someone out there meant for u and u alone. if she wasnt everything you thought, u shouldnt settle. love till the end... and be happy. sometimes u have to look at the glass half full and not half empty. The way i see it, they are probably not worried about me if they are out at the club or w someone else. SO why spend my time crying over u? just dust yourself off and try again.... but u gotta heal some first though!!!!! lol

Posted

I agree with ya Allison.