I love being a fucking slut whore

Posted

Who wants to fuck me and try it all for my first time tonight!?

Posted

It's my first time wanting to be with a guy and want to be fucked in my ass and cock shoved in my mouth tonight!

Newbie-4196
Posted
On 6/23/2020 at 4:20 AM, DylanBottomSlut said:

This isn't a question, but a declaration that submitting my sexuality to other men, being nothing but a fuck toy and a piece of meat with no other purpose than the gratification of men's sexual desires. Submitting my sexuality to other men with regard only for their pleasure arouses the fuck out of me.

Let fuck

Posted

okay when ever you want let me know

Steven-2916
Posted
El 28/6/2020 a las 2:21, Danny-1207 dijo:

¿Quién quiere follarme y probarlo todo por primera vez esta noche?

Hola, te gustaría un trío, tengo a un chico que esta delicioso y seria demasiado rico contigo

Posted

Hey cherry 007, is the 007 because you like working under-covers? Very clever nickname!

Posted

I would love to be one for a night 

• 3 weeks later...
Posted

I love a dominate master so I can be his bitch 

• 7 months later...
Posted

oh yes i love to be, and i´ve been many times...

Posted

i recognise that i am a slut, love gangbangs, i love to be fucked, hard and wild, and i love cum, all over me....Always ready for more, and no matter where i am, just want sex

• 4 weeks later...
Wanting2please
Posted
On 6/23/2020 at 7:20 AM, DylanBottomSlut said:

This isn't a question, but a declaration that submitting my sexuality to other men, being nothing but a fuck toy and a piece of meat with no other purpose than the gratification of men's sexual desires. Submitting my sexuality to other men with regard only for their pleasure arouses the fuck out of me.

All I do is think about the same thing every day no matter who I am with or where I am

• 1 year later...
slaveboyrick
Posted
On 6/23/2020 at 6:20 AM, DylanBottomSlut said:

This is what I want. 

slaveboyrick
Posted