Personal details

Gender Male
Age 65
Status Single
Height 196cm
Weight 96kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Relationship


Age: 61
Weight: 240 lbs
Height: 6 foot 5 inches
Hair color: auburn/S&P
Eye color: amber
Chest: 50 inches
Waist: 38 inches
Foot Size: 13
Inseam: 35 inches
Sleeve: 38 inches
Cock: 9x6
Facial hair: none
Chest hair: slight/moderate
Looks: handsome/good looking/masculine (you decide)
Build: average
Masculinity: very masculine
Position: bottom/versatile, will top
Aggression: passive/submissive
Smoke: no
Alcohol: none
Drugs: none
Diseases: none
HIV: positive unfortunately as of April 7, 2004
Health: very healthy
Food: vegetarian
Inhibitions: uninhibited except for pain
Career: Technical Surgeon
Birthday: September 24, 1953
Astrology Sign: Libra
Heritage: 50% Dutch, and some German and Polish
Marital Status: Single and looking for men to become part of my life.
Likes: living life, communication, trust, honesty, sharing, friendship, intellectual conversations, travel, fun, play, cuddling, hugging, clean, strength, smooth skin, hair patterns, masculinity, people, helping, learning, social events, discussions, knowledge
Dislikes: liars, thieves, users, fat, heavy, feminine, dirty/unclean, attitude, drugs, alcohol, smoke
Clothes: business casual at work, preppy casual outside of work, prefer to be in shorts when not naked
Underwear: none except when wearing a suit, medium size boxer shorts, 2x white tee shirts
Sports: playing tennis, bowling, volleyball, working out, bicycling, swimming
Recreation/Activities: reading, writing, emails, music, fixing computers systems, networking, socializing, photography, communicating with friends, good time with friends and family, working out, traveling and seeing the sights, cuddling and holding, super hot sex, and when time allows relaxing
Emotions: very wide open, susceptible to hurt
Characteristics: sensitive, sincere, considerate, sensual, sexual, emotional, gentle, tender, caring, loving, thoughtful, trusting, honest, friendly, clean

no piercing, no tattoos.
no tobacco, no alcohol, no drugs, no coffee.
Home: rent in Seattle, WA.
no longer owns two houses in Melbourne, FL.

I am life, very tall, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
PSW - randy

The first thing you should know is that i am HIV+. I am a vegetarian and very healthy, and do not look my age. I live life and enjoy lots of sex when i can get it. I may be very well hung, but if you are looking for a top, i may be able to do that on an occasion, but i am not a top and cannot be that for you.

i have accomplished much in my life and career of 40 years as a Computer Consultant and Technician, titled Technical Surgeon. i guess i could list many accomplishments and BRAG about them, but lets just assume, i have had many failures and many successes. My next success must be taking my ideas and inventions and bringing them to market. Well i need to succeed in my partnership too.

My sexual encounters have all been quite successful, and that is because i put my partners needs and enjoyment before my own.

If HIV is an issue for you please do not respond as i cannot change the way things are with my body.
If you have an age limitation, that does not include my age, do not respond.
If you smoke, drink alcohol, and/or do any illegal drugs, please do not respond.
If you have an attitude than please do not respond.

Otherwise feel free to write and i will respond back. I really am a nice guy and you will know and understand when you meet me.

NEW as of 06/2012: I lost my mother in January which i still find difficult to deal with, and then in April i twisted my right knee and still waiting even into 2013 for surgery to begin my recovery for it. Then in June i experienced and survived an aortic-dissection, which is deadly for nearly 90% of those that have one. YES i am a survivor and still recovering from that too. The one picture will give you an idea of what they did during those 12 hours of surgery.
I’m really good at a lot of different things. My background in computers for 40 years is what i know very well. i know many things and like to share them. The first things people usually notice about me my stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
none that i can suggest or recommend.
The six things I could never do without
sharing and giving,
I may not have mentioned water but it is an absolute must
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is for ever running and seems to never stop thinking about everything. I grew up as a day dreamer, and it has not stopped. I do think about my future while trying to make others happy. I am always thinking about those closest to me.
On a typical Friday night I am at home, when not working, or at a social event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit my love for sex and lots of it.
I’m looking for
Guys who like guys
Ages 20–76
Near me
Who are single
For new friends, long-term dating, activity partners, casual sex

You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me.
PLEASE, write i might not bite and will write back with interest.

PSW, randy

What gets me hot

Like: gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in King. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio wantmy9 has logged in to after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 08.06.2019 18:45:30
  • Male (65)
  • King
  • Single
icon-wio wantmy9 has picked up their birthday gift
  • 24.09.2017 7:41:19
  • Male (65)
  • King
  • Single
icon-wio wantmy9 has logged in to after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 24.09.2017 7:40:40
  • Male (65)
  • King
  • Single
icon-wio wantmy9 uploaded new photos
  • 05.05.2015 6:17:23
  • Male (65)
  • King
  • Single
  • wantmy9
  • wantmy9
  • wantmy9
icon-wio wantmy9 uploaded new photos
  • 30.04.2015 0:31:54
  • Male (65)
  • King
  • Single
  • wantmy9
  • wantmy9
icon-wio wantmy9 uploaded a new photo
  • 02.07.2009 23:42:33
  • Male (65)
  • King
  • Single
  • wantmy9

Similar members

  • jsmith


  • islandcowboy13


  • Koda


  • Male211


  • Timotito_Murdoch


  • yourgoodlove18