Personal details

Gender Male
Age 28
Status Single
Height 169cm
Weight 86kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Beard Beard
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Pisces
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

Hello guys, I'm a 24 y.o. college student at the University of Kentucky, majoring in (Instrumental) Music Education. My instrument is bassoon! I like to do more relaxing, intimate things, rather than go to parties and such, but I also enjoy having friends over and cooking/drinking. I have a bit of social anxiety, so crowds aren't my thing. I don't mind big outdoor festivals though. Just not a lot of people in tight spaces! I am on the hunt for a boyfriend, but I also think sex is important (proud bottom here). I also think that having sex and hooking up outside of a relationship has no bearing on your morals or standing as a person. Cheating, however, is going to get your ass beat. Just looking for normal guys (you don't have to be a he-man or twink!)

Fantasies

I'm a bottom, so I may be a bit of a size-queen. I'm a little bit vanilla otherwise. I'm open to other stuff though!

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Lexington. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

theisw1
icon-wio theisw1 uploaded new photos
  • 29.09.2014 5:24:10
  • Male (28)
  • Lexington
  • Single
  • theisw1
  • theisw1