Personal details

Gender Male
Age 35
Status Single
Height 45cm
Weight 60kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair length Shaved
Ethnicity African American/Black
Nationality French
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Identity Agender (Genderless)
How out Out to some
Circumcised Cut
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos One
Piercings A few
I can speak English
French
Arabic
Albanian

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Friends with Benefit
  • Relationship

Description:

Like every person on this planet I'm desperately dreaming of being happy. I hardly know anyone who don't set the same goal. I can't say that I have a miserable life as I am not the woman who affords herself to complain. Life is too short and I enjoy every moment of it catching every breath of air as if it is the last. Maybe I can seem too cheerful but there're just a few things that can disappoint me, surely, health and happiness of my close people are the most vital things for me. But can it be different? I am a simple person who takes care of everything that surrounds me. All the time I am trying to improve and decorate everything. My home is my castle but I am not attached to a certain place as my home is where my precious people are. Right now I am absorbed in life of my children, I try to give them all my love and care but it doesn't mean that there's no space for one more person, my beloved.

Fantasies

I am tired of being alone. I want to create a relationship. I am very serious in my search, so please, if you are not serious - do not write me. I think we must be honest with each other from the very beginning. Do you agree?

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Collinsville. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.