Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Not single
Height 157cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Religion No religious beliefs
Identity Tomboy
How out Out to some
Breast size D
Zodiac sign Cancer
Glasses Yes
Smoker Yes
Tattoos Many
Piercings A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Dating
  • Other

Description:

Haha I've never been good at talking about myself but here it goes! My name is Melissa, im 28 with 3 kids. I enjoy a little of everything from knitting to sports and cars, always up to try new experiences. I work full time and plan to go back and finish school for law. Just moved to UT from VA and still adapting. Im open minded and down to earth and its essential that my friends are too :) im an open book anything else you wanna know just ask..

Fantasies

Not so sure I have many and if I do there not secrets. I want what everyone else wants. Happiness and a fun and enjoyable life. And my sexual fantasies.... well that's better left to a private conversation ;)

What gets me hot

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

faithlette362
icon-wio faithlette362 uploaded new photos
  • 07.03.2016 22:03:57
  • Female (31)
  • Tooele
  • Not single
  • faithlette362
  • faithlette362
faithlette362
icon-wio faithlette362 uploaded a new photo
  • 06.11.2014 22:38:52
  • Female (31)
  • Tooele
  • Not single
  • faithlette362