Personal details

Gender Male
Age 38
Status Single
Height 183cm
Weight 77kg
Body shape Athletic
Position Versatile
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Beard Shaved/no beard
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Country of origin Russia
Nationality Russian
Personality Serious
Religion Orthodox
Pubic Hair Natural
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Taurus
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos A few
Piercings No
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Travel Partner


Life they say is very short.We must learn to love,be kind to people and live your life to the fullest.
Life is short so i believe life is best filled by learning as much as you can about as much as you can, taking pride in whatever you are doing,sharing ideas and being enthusiastic.
I want to make friends i can meet in person,not just the internet.
I will love to make some new and if possible find a partner.
I will ideally love to find someone who will like to share part of my life.. gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in London. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio epok has bought a Premium-membership!
  • 17.08.2017 18:10:15
  • Male (38)
  • London
  • Single
icon-wio epok uploaded a new photo
  • 17.08.2017 18:04:14
  • Male (38)
  • London
  • Single
  • epok
icon-wio epok signed up on
  • 17.08.2017 17:32:37
  • Male (38)
  • London
  • Single