Personal details

Gender Female
Age 37
Status Single
Height 5cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
How out Not out yet
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • Other

Description:

I am very honest, loyal and committed when I am with someone. I give 100% of myself. I enjoy to make my partner happy. I am a caregiver and am not impressed by materialist people. I love a woman that can carry the fem look one day, and the soft butch another. Communication is key. I love to listen and learn. I'm a very good communicator. I'm not into games, drama, or fake people...and also i like to travel alot. I'm looking for someone that knows what he wants in life and with her partner. Someone that likes to laugh, likes to be spontaneous or just hang at home. he must be honest, responsible, open, and faithful. A relationship should be 50/50.All in all, I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to relationships and how I treat my partner.

Fantasies

I also think if you are happy in a relationship, there should be nothing you would do to jeopardize what you have and for the most part, I try to be positive. If you think positive, then positive will come to you. Don't worry about what you don't have, but be happy for what you have

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

babydoll001
icon-wio babydoll001 uploaded new photos
  • 21.06.2014 9:42:35
  • Female (37)
  • Franklin
  • Single
  • babydoll001
  • babydoll001