trying to understand..thanks - Love and Romance

Mi****

Posted

Good morning all.
Our community has been so great. I have a question as I am relatively new to the dating scene. I have recently taken interest in this woman. We really click and she surprised me tonight and gave me a song called Toma Mi Amor by La troupa F. Now I understand spanish to a point. I know the title means take my love..

Please dont laugh when I ask this question, I am really trying to understand..What does it mean that she gave me this song....

Kat

Posted

question one: Is she gay?
question two: does she know you're gay?

If the answer is yes to both questions, she likes you!

If you're not sure if she's gay.... but she knows you're gay, she likes you!

If the answer is no to both above, you gotta work more on it!

good luck Kat

Posted

Thank you Sharon, the answer is yes to both questions...

Kat

Posted

SHE IS HOT FOR YOU BABY!!! SONGS ARE A SIGN OF MIA AMOUR -SHOWING HER LOVE TO YOU!! THAT IS REALLY SWEET! SOME PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW HOW TO EXPRESS THEIR THOUGHTS OF LIKING YOU SO THEY MAY GIVE YOU A CARD OR A SONG! I LIKE SONGS BETTER IN THIS INSTANCE !
CONGRATS - GOOD LUCK!

Posted

I agree with Jeanie on this my gf does that to me the songs and the cards.

Posted

there you go kat... nothing to be confused about... she likes you...

women love to express themselves through a poem, a song etc... so i think the writing is on the wall.. go for it (if you want to, that is)

good luck

Posted

this girl gave me tons of songs. only wish circumstances would have been better :/ i never made a move even though she knew i liked her. but despite the songs she said she just wanted to be friends, EVEN THOUGH she said she felt the same way about me as i do about her.. what the hell? and now we aren't talking cuz she was stupid and i decided not to deal with immature bullshiiit. lame.