Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 159cm
Weight 57kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Funny
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"How about you give her 'A beginner's guide to lesbian sex' and sign it 'do me'?"
Silence...
"What!? NO WAY!"
"Oh, you want to be less sutble... okay then, we'll think of something else."

  • Tab Kimpton - Chaos Komics
    I like hockey (even if I'm terrible at it) and anything that gets me outside (Lazer Quest, Indoor Rock-climbing and some others are exceptions to the awesomeness that is outside), but I'm no stranger to calm things like quiet dinner and movie-on-couch night. I've graduated Uni with a Maj in Linguistics (no tongue jokes, plz ;P). Can't really tell you where I work - not encouraged. Yay, mystery! ;)
    I'm very open with people and honest enough that it conveys almost instant easiness without making me feel easy, mind-you, but wtv: "the needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few".
    I'm out of the closet and comfy in my awesomeness, so if you're not out, tough luck!
    Pretty unexperienced tho. My past relationship with a woman was a complete disaster. Uncomfortable Closetness was involved and sadly, no luck in compromises. :(
    But I'm walking around for anything people can throw at me. Getting it out there and trying to meet new somebodies to be my somebody.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Zachara_Knowles
icon-wio Zachara_Knowles uploaded new photos
  • 17.04.2009 7:32:27
  • Female (29)
  • Nepean
  • Single
  • Zachara_Knowles
  • Zachara_Knowles
  • Zachara_Knowles
    +7