Personal details

Gender Female
Age 62
Status Single
Height 159cm
Body shape Stocky
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Never put off telling someone you love them for tomorrow is not guaranteed.
Born and raised a Hoosier (Indianapolis, IN), I decided it was time for a change and, at age 48, moved to Arkansas for a quieter, slower paced life with milder winters. I am a single butch lesbian, soon to turn 53, am 5'2" and overweight (but working on that). I have short, dark brown hair with hazel brown eyes. Though my full name is Yvonne, everyone calls me Von. Most would call me a class clown as I love to make people laugh. I have two dogs. Sassy is a 10 yr old shih-tzu and her daughter, Licorice, is an 8 yr old shih-tzu/chihuahua mix. Don't call them dogs though as they think they are my kids...LOL! I am now on disability retirement and live a nice quiet life in my own home, which sits on 1 acre, just outside the edge of town. A nice change from living 16 years in a mobile home park! If there is anything else you would like to know about me, feel free to ask.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Yvonne_Montani
icon-wio Yvonne_Montani uploaded new photos
  • 22.02.2009 17:34:33
  • Female (62)
  • Batesville
  • Single
  • Yvonne_Montani
  • Yvonne_Montani
  • Yvonne_Montani