Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 168cm
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"If you can imagine it, you can achieve it, if you can dream it, you can become it" - William Arthur Ward
I liked this quote so much I had it tattooed on my arm!
Not much 2 say really, I work with kids an I love it! Although I would like to move into a different field now! I have a beautiful g/f who I am completely in love with and couldn't imagine my life without! I love my friends they are some of the best people in the world, My family are really important to me and although they're a crazy bunch I love em' to pieces! I like to go out down the pub an ave a drink and a giggle.. I enjoy reading usually real life stories because I like learning how people over come their struggles, I LOVE LOVE LOVE MUSIC!! It is a huge part of my life and I'm into a bit of everything, I enjoy singing to myself or just anyone who will listen.. and thats all I can think of 4 now..

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Sophie_Fry
icon-wio Sophie_Fry uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 9:08:04
  • Female (30)
  • London
  • Single
  • Sophie_Fry
Sophie_Fry
icon-wio Sophie_Fry uploaded new photos
  • 07.10.2008 12:17:52
  • Female (30)
  • London
  • Single
  • Sophie_Fry
  • Sophie_Fry
  • Sophie_Fry
    +33