Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 175cm
Weight 84kg
Body shape Muscular
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Agnostic
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Part of me is afraid to get close to people because I'm afraid that they're going to leave." Marilyn Manson

"If you live to be 100 I want to live to be 99 and 364 days because I never want to live a day without you." Winnie Th
Hey girls :]. I'm gay...obviously. Just because I'm gay doesn't mean I flirt with every girl out there, I'm definatly not a player. I may act and dress like a boy but that doesn't mean I'm exactly like one. Not all guys are bad though...I'd just never date them. I've got ADD and ADHD so I will be hyper sometimes and I will get distracted easily. I like to touch everything I see in stores, it's just a bad habit. I like to read and write. On ocasion I will sing infront of long as their wearing ear plugs. Other times I just sing into a brush or my phone. I like rap, rock, hip-hop, pop, and country. I can deal with screamo music but sometimes it just gets to be too much. I love scary movies. You name any scary movies and I've probably seen it. I love watching scary movies with a girl because I like to be there comfort for when they get scared. I love to cuddle with a girl, take her to the beach and watch the sunset, take them somewhere special. I'm sort of a hopeless romantic. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.