Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Punk
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Canadian
Personality Funny
Religion Atheist
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

" i must go on standing, you can't break that which isn't yours"
" be afraid of the old, they'll inherit your soul
ello there, i'm Keta.
this box is only part of me, hard to summarize.
1st thing, i can't live without coffee or tea. i'm a fairly ordinary person (most of the time), with a big personality. I'm continually told i talk too loud... i love to laugh, love the outdoors. siting in the sun right now :) i'm into sports and love trying new things. i am a artist, an naturist, a girly girl, a tomboy and a big believer in love. well, family is a big part of my life, and i consider my friends my family. i got a ring in toronto last summer, and i don't take it off, my favorite piece of jewelry ever.. i feel naked without it.

i have one tattoo, planning more, have 2 lip rigs, i have small spacers. i'm not punk and i don't like drama, i am a laid back person, who believes in freedom. and i absolutely am in love with graffiti and urban artwork!!! Making my way to humber in September to do my BA. i have a major fear of spiders, people tease me about it, but they just give me the heby-geebies!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.