Personal details

Gender Male
Age 31
Status Single
Height 183cm
Weight 73kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion Agnostic
Identity Femme
Body Hair Very Hairy
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

People's ideas of normal need to change as there is no normal. Never was and never will be. We are all individualistic human beings with different thoughts, ideas, and perceptions, that conform under past ideals that stand to be corrected.
I'm not really a typical gay. I'm big into sports, video games; basically anything competitive. I keep to myself at first when I don't really know some one, but will open up in time. I've been single for almost 4 years and should really start getting back into the dating scene again. I'm currently in college double majoring in Atmospheric Sciences (Meteorology), and Basic Mathematics. I'm finishing up my final year and will be going to grad school somewhere. I'm big into music and play piano. My specialty is learning any song in about 5 minutes. I'd love to be in a band somewhere. We'll see I guess. And just a random thing about me: I'm big into underwear. Any other questions can be dealt with my secretary, or I suppose you could just ask.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Milwaukee. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Marc_Pilon
icon-wio Marc_Pilon uploaded a new photo
  • 13.04.2009 5:47:34
  • Male (31)
  • Milwaukee
  • Single
  • Marc_Pilon

Similar members