Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 167cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Hi. Im a 25 year old lesbian. Im shy with girls, and with writing this lol. But i'm outgoing when I get used to the person. I'm a huge animal lover. I have two cat's and one dog. I'm single. I'm kind to a fault. I've been told way to nice. I'm also one of those ppl that actually cares. I'm really affectionate. I am extreamly quirky. Trust me.
I'm sweet, graciouse, smart, mature, a little funny, deep, a thinker, very intuitive
I'm really into psychology, sociology. Vampires too. :P
I love getting out and doing most things. I also like doing active things. Working on doing more of it.
I'm into fashion, and crazy hair, and tattoos.
I love women of course.
I'm into mostly emo/punk music, and ddr music.
Anything else you'd like to know hun. Just ask! I'm extreamly open minded. Any more so and my brain would fall out. I'm also Understanding, and helpful. So ask anything you like.
Oh. I'm a single Albertan too.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Kelly_Price_37315
icon-wio Kelly_Price_37315 uploaded a new photo
  • 15.03.2010 11:40:25
  • Female (33)
  • Edmonton
  • Single
  • Kelly_Price_37315
Kelly_Price_37315
icon-wio Kelly_Price_37315 uploaded a new photo
  • 03.01.2010 9:27:13
  • Female (33)
  • Edmonton
  • Single
  • Kelly_Price_37315