Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 154cm
Weight 44kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Funny
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


well im a shorty im only 5 foot. i like music, movies, art, cuddling,tattoos,and animals. all though i hate snakes. i like to make people laugh even sometimes when its at my own experience. friendships are very important to me and i take my friendships with people very seriously cause i view them as family. im a very understanding person till you push me to a point then i will tell you if your being a ass hole. im a social drinker, i really enjoy creating cool and interesting art work and enjoy learning and doing new things. i have about six tattoos and plan on getting more and currently am stretching my ears, i have a 6 gauge so far. im pretty good at wii bowling and i enjoy walking, fishing etc i like doing things out doors sometimes. i would love to learn how to play the guitar someday. i think im a funny person and weird as well so people can take it as they see me it doesnt bother me. i also love to play pranks on my friends and make silly videos. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Kayla_Hamrick uploaded a new photo
  • 06.02.2010 5:49:19
  • Female (36)
  • Lake
  • Single
  • Kayla_Hamrick