Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Ukrainian
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Atheist
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

My name is Jess, I am 20 years old. I am a student fulltime, and a mommy as well. I have a son, his name is Keaton, he was born Feb,3, 2010, he is my world. I am an out doors kind of girl who loves to go on road trips and random adventures. I am looking for a relationship or just hang-out buddies. . I find there are not alot of girls around here who are into ladies and if so they are taken.
I am a very out-spoken girl who loves to laugh and make the best out of the worst, or I try to. I'm not one for dramma or girls who bring dramma around me, or my son. My biggest turn off are lies, people who cant tell the truth, " sometimes you gotta face the pain to find the truth. " Im honest, loving and looking for someone I can be bestfriends/partners with. :)

To be honest, I like boyishy girls, I like girly girls too, but I dont think I could handle dating one.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Jessika_Wesman
icon-wio Jessika_Wesman uploaded new photos
  • 28.10.2011 16:09:03
  • Female (27)
  • Kelowna
  • Single
  • Jessika_Wesman
  • Jessika_Wesman
  • Jessika_Wesman
    +13