Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 175cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Quaker
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Really?

That which does not kill me only makes me stronger....

That would be killer.... (or that would be kill)
I am married to the most beautiful, wonderful woman on earth. I love her so much. I have 2 lovely daughters Callee and Raven ages 10 and 8. I am a pagan. I do freelance photography and recently created the "Rainbow Life Photography" . I am going to college for my Bachelor's in Buisness. I love to dance, and go to the clubs and just hang with my friends and find new friends while I'm there. I have been debateing performing as a Drag King but I dont know if I have the balls to do it (lol no pun intended). I am VERY femme, I love doing my hair and make-up and shopping is my biggest vice. LOL ummmm anything else you want to know just ask me and I will tell you.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Grace_Noyes
icon-wio Grace_Noyes uploaded new photos
  • 25.01.2010 6:37:41
  • Female (36)
  • Columbus
  • Single
  • Grace_Noyes
  • Grace_Noyes
  • Grace_Noyes
    +5